How can I delete the images I uploaded?

A user can delete photos uploaded by themselves within 24 hrs regardless of user permissions.  Outside of that period the user would either have to be an Admin, Manager or has the delete privilege.
  1. Click on Rentals on the navigation menu.
  2. Locate the desired listing.
  3. Click on the Camera icon to the right right of the listing to access the Photos Management page.
  4. Check off the checkbox on the upper right corner of the photo.
  5. Scroll up to top and click on the Delete button.

Feedback and Knowledge Base