How to recover deleted landlord or listing?

Prerequisite: User Role (Admin, Manager, User with Add & Update Privileges)

Deleted listings and landlords are reflected on the Dashboard under the Activities section.  Locate the delete listing or landlord and hit the Undo link on the right hand side.

Feedback and Knowledge Base