How to add/edit/merge/delete tags and features?

Add New: 

Prerequisite: User Role (Admin, Manager, User with Add & Update Privilege)
  1. When adding or editing a listing, locate and click the Features or Tags field.
  2. Locate the New Feature or New Tag field on top and enter in the new tag name followed by the Add button.
  3. Finally click on the Ok button on the lower right and then Save the listing.
Edit Name:

Prerequisite: User Role (Admin, Manager)
  1. Click on the Profile Pic on the upper right and select Manage Tags from the drop down menu.
  2. Select the applicable category.
  3. Locate the feature or tag and click on the Edit icon to its right.
  4. Rename the tag and click Save.
Merge:

Prerequisite: User Role (Admin, Manager) 
  1. Click on the Profile Pic on the upper right and select Manage Tags from the drop down menu.
  2. Select the applicable category.
  3. Locate the feature or tag and click on the Edit icon to its right.
  4. Change the name to reflect exactly the same as the one it needs to be merged with.  This is cap and spacing sensitive.
  5. Click on the Save button to merge. 
    Of note: the name of the merged tag or feature will continue to display at the same location until the page is refreshed.
Delete:

Prerequisite: User Role (Admin, Manager)
  1. Click on the Profile Pic on the upper right and select Manage Tags from the drop down menu.
  2. Select the applicable category.
  3. Locate the feature or tag and click on the Trashcan icon to its right.
  4. Click Ok on the popup to delete.

Feedback and Knowledge Base