Upgrading and Downgrading a Paid Account

First you will need to make sure that you are the admin of the account.
  1. Click on the button on the upper right with your username and select Account.
  2. Click on the Account Billing link on the left.
  3. Click on the Upgrade or Downgrade button on the page and go through the steps.
After upgrading you will have the ability to add additional users.  For instructions on how to do so, please refer to the below article.

http://support.yougotlistings.com/knowledgebase/articles/367841-adding-an-user

Feedback and Knowledge Base