Broker Account - Share and Manage Listings with Outside Brokers (MA only)

*Disclaimer: The ability to share listings with other brokerages is currently only available in Massachusetts.

Please make sure that you are either the admin, manager of the account, or has been granted the Listing Distribution level privilege.

Sharing a Listing

Visit the details page of the listing you would like to share.  On the upper right, in the "Sharing Network" section, click on the "Grant Access" link and follow the prompts.

View Shared Listing(s)

Click on the "More" drop down on the upper right and select "Shared Listings".

Print/Email/Download Shared Listing(s)
  1. Click on the "More" drop down on the upper right and select "Shared Listings".
  2. Click on the desired option on the upper right.
Remove a Shared Listing

Option 1
  1. Click on the "More" drop down on the upper right and select "Shared Listings".
  2. Click on the "x" icon to the right of the listing that you want to remove.
Option 2

Visit the details page of the listing that you would like to remove.  On the upper right, in the "Sharing Network" section, click on the "Remove Access" link.

Remove a Connected Brokerage
  1. Click on the "More" drop down on the upper right and select "Connected Brokers".
  2. Locate the brokerage you want to remove and click on their name.
  3. Click on the "Remove Access" link on the upper right.

Feedback and Knowledge Base