How do I remove a listing from my account?

Not all accounts have the privilege of deleting listings. Please bare in mind that this privilege will have to be granted by managing members of your office account. If you have the privilege of deleting listings you can follow the instructions provided below.
  1. Do a search for the listing under the Rentals page.
  2. Click on the address related to the listing to load the listings details page
  3. On the details page, click More Options
  4. From the drop down options, select Delete listing.

Feedback and Knowledge Base