How do I share listings as a landlord/broker?

THIS CAN ONLY BE DONE BY THE ADMIN OR MANAGER IN AN OFFICE ACCOUNT

Recent changes were made to our sharing structure that will allow brokers (who share listings) and landlords to either share their listings with all the brokers on the network or, be selective with those who will have access to those listings. Below are the two options that can be explored by these two parties.

Allow all brokers to gain access to my shared listings.
Every open access broker on our network will gain access to your shared listings once this option is enabled. You can check if your account is currently configured this way by following the instructions below.
  1. Click your name in the top right then click Account
  2. In the navigation bar on the left, select Account Settings
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the page where you will find the option Auto Connect to Realtime Landlords?
  4. Choose your desired option, in this case, Yes, and click Save.

Be selective with who has access to your shared listings
To disable the auto-share feature, follow the instructions in the guide above and select No for the Auto Connect to Realtime Landlords? option. Disabling this option will allow you to be selective with the brokers you wish to have access to your shared listings. Please follow the instructions below to obtain your Access URL and send this link to the desired broker via email to have them connect to your YGL account.
  1. Click the More option from the navigation bar
  2. Select Connected Brokers
  3. Click the Copy button to add the Access URL to your clipboard
  4. Share the URL to your desired broker via the direct email.

Feedback and Knowledge Base