Listings added to your account are private for your account only. If you are an user within an account with other users then they will also be able to see the listings that you have entered.
If the listing syndication feature is turned on for your account, then all on market listings will be sent to third party tenant facing websites for perspective tenants to see.
Free Landlord Account:
All brokers connected with your account can view your listings.
- Our system does not support user specific listings. Meaning in an account with multiple users, a listing cannot be set to be only viewable to a specific user.