How do I cancel my Paid Account?

THIS CAN ONLY BE DONE BY THE ADMIN OF THE ACCOUNT  

In the event that you would like to discontinue your YGL account, you can follow the instructions provided below. Please note that your account can be in the canceled state for approximately one year after which all your listings and settings will be deleted permanently. So, if you wish to discontinue the use of your YGL account for a period of time, be sure to have it reactivated before that time lapse. Here are the instructions you need to have your account canceled.
  1. Click your name in the top right hand corner, then click Account
  2. From the navigation bar on the left, click the Account Billing option.
  3. On the right, ensure the Account Status tab is selected.
  4. You can then click "Please cancel my account"
  5. Fill out the requested information in the window provided
  6. Click Cancel


Feedback and Knowledge Base