How to add/edit/deactivate/delete a user?

Prerequisite: User Role (Admin, Manager)

Add a User:

http://support.yougotlistings.com/knowledgebase/articles/1876714

Edit a User:
  1. Click on the Profile Pic on the upper right.
  2. Select Manage Users.
  3. Locate the desire user.
  4. Click on the user's name to go to the details page.
  5. Click on the Edit button to the right of the user's name.
  6. Make the desired changes.
  7. Scroll down to save.
Deactivate a User Account
  1. Click on the Profile Pic on the upper right.
  2. Select Manage Users.
  3. Locate the desire user.
  4. Click on the user's name to go to the details page.
  5. Click on the Edit button to the right of the user's name.  
  6. Click on the Status drop down.
  7. Select Inactive.
  8. Save.
Deactivate a User Account
  1. Click on the Profile Pic on the upper right.
  2. Select Manage Users.
  3. Locate the desire user.
  4. Click on the Delete button on top.

Feedback and Knowledge Base